Match preview- Bangladesh Vs New Zealand in 2020

0
297

๐— ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ฐ๐—ต ๐—ฃ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐—ฒ๐˜„:
Bangladesh Will Play this Series without Shakib Ul Hassan. New Zealand Also Playing Without Ross Taylor And Kane Willimson . This Happeing After Six Years That Kawis Are Playing Without These Two Players .

๐—Ÿ๐—ฎ๐˜€๐˜ ๐Ÿฑ ๐—ข๐—ฑ๐—ถ’ ๐˜€ ๐—ฆ๐˜๐—ฎ๐˜๐˜‚๐˜€ :

New Zealand : LWWWL
Banglaesh : WWWW

Team news

New Zealand will be making at least five changes to the side that played their last ODI in Australia in March last year. Williamson (elbow), Taylor (hamstring), Colin de Grandhomme (ankle) and Lockie Ferguson (back) are out with injuries while Ish Sodhi, despite his Player-of-the-Series winning performance against Australia in the T20Is recently, too hasn’t been considered. Conway, Will Young and Daryl Mitchell are likely to make their ODI debuts.

๐‘ท๐‘น๐‘ถ๐‘ฉ๐‘จ๐‘ฉ๐‘ณ๐‘ฌ ๐‘ต๐’ ๐‘ฟ๐‘ฐ: 1 Martin Guptill, 2 Henry Nicholls, 3 Devon Conway, 4 Tom Latham (capt & wk), 5 Will Young, 6 James Neesham, 7 Daryl Mitchell, 8 Mitchell Santner, 9 Tim Southee, 10 Kyle Jamieson, 11 Trent Boult

๐™‹๐™๐™Š๐˜ฝ๐˜ผ๐˜ฝ๐™‡๐™€ ๐˜ฝ๐˜ผ๐™‰ ๐™“๐™„ 1 Tamim Iqbal (capt), 2 Liton Das, 3 Najmul Hossain Shanto, 4 Mosaddek Hossain/Mohammad Mithun, 5 Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), 6 Mahmudullah, 7 Soumya Sarkar, 8 Mohammad Saifuddin, 9 Mehidy Hasan Miraz, 10 Mustafizur Rahman, 11 Hasan Mahmud/Taskin Ahmed

pose with Trophy





New Zealand v Bangladesh 2021 ODI and T20I series telecast: TV Channel

Both series will be available to watch in the UK on BT Sport. In New Zealand, the series will be available to watch on Spark Sport.it will Also stream On CNZ official Youtube Channel

New Zealand v Bangladesh 2021 ODI and T20I series telecast: Live streaming

UK viewers will be available to watch the tour on BT Sportโ€™s website. In India, the two series will be available for viewing on the FanCode streaming service.

๐—œ๐—ง ๐—ช๐—œ๐—Ÿ๐—Ÿ ๐—”๐—Ÿ๐—ฆ๐—ข ๐—Ÿ๐—œ๐—ฉ๐—˜ ๐—ฆ๐—ง๐—ฅ๐—˜๐—”๐—  ๐—ข๐—ก ๐—ข๐—จ๐—ฅ ๐—ข๐—™๐—™๐—œ๐—–๐—œ๐—”๐—Ÿ ๐—™๐—”๐—–๐—˜๐—•๐—ข๐—ข๐—ž ๐—ฃ๐—”๐—š๐—˜

New Zealand v Bangladesh ODI and T20I series: Fixtures and start times

1st ODI: March 20 โ€“ University of Otago Oval, Dunedin โ€“ 11:00 NZST | 22:00 GMT

2nd ODI: March 23 โ€“ Hagley Oval, Christchurch โ€“ 14:00 NZST | 01:00 GMT

3rd ODI: March 26 โ€“ Basin Reserve, Wellington โ€“ 11:00 NZST | 22:00 GMT

1st T20I: March 28 โ€“ Seddon Park, Hamilton โ€“ 14:00 NZST | 01:00 GMT
2nd T20I: March 30 โ€“ McLean Park, Napier โ€“ 19:00 NZST | 07:00 GMT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here