Pakistan Super League 2020

Pakistan Super League 2021: Teams, full schedule, venues and other details

The colorful festival of Pakistan Super League 2021 will be held from February 20 to March 22 in Karachi and Lahore. Pakistan Super league 2021 will be consist of the total 6 teams. Earlier in Janurary For...


Match 3: Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans

Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans: On the second day of the Pakistan Super League Today at 07:00 PM, Pakistan Time Islamabad United...